Skip to content

Operation: Garage

June 6, 2011

Chris and I had been talking about getting nice shelves for our garage ever since we moved into our house.  That was over a year ago.  On our Costco trip yesterday we finally decided to buy a set of shelves and get the garage cleaned up and organized.  For those of you that know me, you know how obsessive I am about organizing, so yesterday I was like a kid on Christmas morning 🙂  We got rid of some cheapo small cube shelves that we had in one corner, organized all our tools, got all the chemicals and paint cans off the floor, swept the floor, and used the blower to get all the spider webs off the ceiling.  I wish I had gotten a before picture but I didn’t think that far ahead when we got started on the project.  Here’s the after picture:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

