Skip to content

Reading Through the Psalms – Week 4

February 23, 2012

Sorry I’m a day late in posting these!  I was hoping to be able to write them up last night before crashing but jet lag set in too quickly and I had to submit to sleep 🙂  We had an amazing trip, though, so be on the lookout for a post soon all about it!  Here is the list of readings for week 4.  Honestly, I am a little behind, but I hope to catch up or at least not take more than an extra few days to complete the readings.  I hope you are doing well and hearing the voice of God through the words of the psalmist!

Day 22: 108-112
Day 23: 113-117
Day 24: 118-119
Day 25: 120-125
Day 26: 126-130
Day 27: 131-136
Day 28: 137-140

 

Leave a Reply

