Skip to content

Best of 2012

December 17, 2012

Surprise!  I’m back to the blog world!  Clearly I am an awful blogger, but I’m willing to give it another go.  We’ll see how long it lasts this time 🙂

Since it has been so long, I thought I would close out the year with a little review of the past year.  It would be logical to begin at the first of the year and continue through each month, but considering the most life-changing event occurred just over 2 weeks ago, I’ll begin with that.

Best of 2012, Number 1: Ruthie Jeanne Heiden is born on November 29

Just get ready for lots of baby pictures in this blog’s future.  Yes, I will be one of those annoying people that always posts pictures of their kids.  I’m warning you now, and I have no shame 🙂  After all, she is absolutely beautiful!

Chris and I are head over heels in love with this new addition to our lives.  She was born on Thursday, November 29 at 12:52 p.m. weighing 7 lbs, 12 oz and 20 inches long.  Every thing about her is just perfect, and we could not be happier!

Family Picture 1

 

 

RJH infant pic

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

