Skip to content

Best of 2012, Number 3

December 30, 2012

Although I may be a little biased, I have to admit that two of the cutest babies were born in 2012.  My own little one, of course, and my adorable nephew, James Fullilove!  (Yes, that is really his middle name.  It’s a family name on my brother-in-law’s side.  His middle name is Fullilove as well.  Pretty cool, huh!)

Best of 2012, Number 3: My nephew is born!

Being pregnant with my sister was pretty amazing.  We got to experience some of the same things together, which gave us both someone to talk to, ask questions, worry with, and celebrate with.  Our due dates were only 9 days apart, but as it would happen, the babies ended up being almost a month apart.  James finally made his appearance on December 21, weighing in at 9 lbs 1 oz and 22 inches long.

We headed down to Albany to spend Christmas with my family and to have the babies together.  Check out the cute cousins!

photo 2
photo 3

One Comment leave one →
  1. Meredith permalink
    January 5, 2013 2:41 am

    Yay for your blog and yay for the sweet baby cousins!

Leave a Reply

